• redbubble
  • Blogger Icône sociale
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by The Urban Art Store. Proudly created with Wix.com

About

Spiral Gallery 5D

You are planning a visit in the Laurentides? Make a slight detour to the 5D Spiral Studio Gallery, only 5 minutes from the Highway 15, exit 67. Visit on appointment. Contact Florence at 514-349-2567 or by email at bertholdflorence@gmail.com

Along with the meditative paintings, you will find a few books and prints on items made with Fleuressence's work.

The message

Fleuressence's work is conjoined with the vision of humanking working in a collaborative manner for the good of all, adopting the idea of co-creation brought by psychosophy.

The works presented here have been created with the intention to provide a working tool for the viewer. Either as a starting point for a regular practice of mindfulness meditation, as a mirror of existence or as a catalyst of subtler vibrations. Those works can also be simply appreciated for their aesthetic qualities. They will move you beyond what you already know.

Fleuressence also offers the service of painting your essence, which is a custom tool created specifically for you, with your energies. 

The artist

Fleuressence (Florence Berthold) was born in Switzerland in 1980. She moved to Quebec in 1992 with her family. From 2013 to 2018, she lived in New Zealand with her husband, where she completed with distinction a Bachelor in Arts and Media; an addition to her Bachelor in Literature/creative writing obtained in Montreal in 2005. She now lives in Ste-Adèle.

You can follow the artist on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FleuressenceArt

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fleuressenceart

Wordpress: https://fleuressenceart.com

You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeUqVj7g2soAnCjbHOxOneQ

• redbubble
  • Blogger Icône sociale
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by The Urban Art Store. Proudly created with Wix.com

À propos

Le studio galerie spirale 5D

Vous prévoyez une petite sortie dans les Laurentides? Faites un léger détour par l'Atelier de peintures pour l'âme, à 5 minutes de l'autoroute 15, sortie 67. Visites sur rendez-vous. Contactez Florence au 514-349-2567 ou par courriel à bertholdflorence@gmail.com

En plus des peintures méditatives, vous trouverez quelques livres et produits dérivés réalisés à partir des oeuvres de Fleuressence.

Le message

Les créations de Fleuressence sont en résonance avec une vision d'une humanité travaillant en collaboration pour le bien de tous, reprenant l'idée de co-création amenée par la psychosophie.

Les oeuvres présentées ont été créées avec l'intention d'offrir un outil de travail à l'observateur. Soit comme point de départ pour une pratique régulière de méditation pleine conscience, soit comme un miroir de l'être ou comme catalyseur de vibrations plus subtiles. Ces oeuvres peuvent bien évidemment être simplement appréciées pour leur qualités esthétiques. Elles vous transporteront au-delà de ce que vous connaissez déjà.

Fleuressence vous propose également la peinture d'essence, qui est un outil personnalisé puisque l'oeuvre est créée spécifiquement pour vous, avec vos énergies.

L'artiste

Fleuressence (Florence Berthold) est née en Suisse en 1980. Elle a déménagé au Québec en 1992 avec sa famille. De 2013 à 2018, elle a vécu en Nouvelle-Zélande avec son mari, où elle a réussi avec succès un Bac en Arts et Médias; une addition à son Bac en Littérature profil création obtenu à Montréal en 2005. Elle est maintenant établie à Ste-Adèle.

Vous pouvez également suivre l'artiste sur:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FleuressenceArt

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fleuressenceart

Wordpress: https://fleuressenceart.com

You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeUqVj7g2soAnCjbHOxOneQ