Book 12 Meditations Fourth cycle: Autumn by Florence Berthold

Book 12 Meditations Fourth Cycle: Autumn by Florence Berthold

26 pages, 7"X7" (18cm x18cm). Soft cover

Art & Photography -Meditation


A selection of twelve photographs taken during the act of painting complements shorts sentences on which to meditate. Autumn is a time of integration and preparation before the start of a new year. This booklet is a simple and powerful tool to assist you in your spiritual journey.


For a discount on volume, other cover options and international shipping (probably better pricing on shipping), please use the link below:


    • redbubble
    • Blogger Icône sociale
    • Icône sociale YouTube
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon

    © 2023 by The Urban Art Store. Proudly created with